Organization Structure

 

Corporate

 

Based on the Council of Ministers Resolution No. 265 dated 30 Shawwal 1422H (14 January 2002) regarding the transformation of King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Center to General Organization, and the formation of its Board of Directors based on the Council of Ministers Resolution No. 2418/ M B dated 18/02/1426H.

According to the second article of the charter, the Organization’s objectives are to provide the best tertiary health care, contribute to the establishment of high specifications and standards for practicing medicine in Saudi Arabia, conduct scientific and applied research related to health and medicine and cooperating with other specialized institutions within Saudi Arabia and abroad to develop therapeutic methodology and improve the health and medical services in Saudi Arabia in general and the medical sub-specialties in particular, cooperate with medical institutions and educational establishments in Saudi Arabia to enhance the awareness level and health education among members of the society, participate in the provision of health education programs and the training of Saudi Nationals in order to ensure an adequate number of qualified specialists, the provision of accredited Residency and Fellowship Programs for Saudi physicians in order for them to contribute to health care, and the publication of periodicals and scientific medical journals.

 

King Faisal Specialized Hospital and Research Center - Riyadh enjoys a unique status locally, regionally and internationally. Since its inception in 1975, KFSH&RC has maintained the highest standards in specialized medical care in an integrated educational and research environment, in accordance with a systematic development strategy that adopts the best medical technologies and contributes towards improving diagnosis and treatment techniques.   

King Faisal Specialized Hospital and Research Center - Jeddah Branch has earned a reputation for its consistent and systematic progress & development and it is recognized for providing advanced medical technologies, thus reflecting the specialized medical care the institution has always ensured to its patients.

الهيكل التنظيمي

 

المجموعة

تم تأسيس مجلس الإدارة بصدور قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (265) بتاريخ 1422/10/30 بتحويل مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث إلى مؤسسة عامة، وتم تشكيل مجلس الإدارة في دورته الأولى بقرار مجلس الوزراء رقم 2418/م ب وتاريخ 1426/2/18. 

وتهدف المؤسسة العامة لمستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث إلى توفير أرفع مستويات الرعاية الطبية التخصصية، والإسهام في إرساء قواعد ومقاييس عالية المستوى في المجال الطبي، مع القيام بالأبحاث العلمية والتطبيقية المتعلقة بالمجالين الطبي والصحي، والتعاون مع الهيئات المتخصصة في البحث العلمي داخل المملكة وخارجها بهدف تطوير وسائل العلاج وتحسينها، مع الترطيز على تقديم الخدمة للمرضى في التخصصات الطبية الدقيقة. كما تساهم المؤسسة- بالتعاون مع الهيئات الصحية والمؤسسات التعليمية داخل المملكة وخارجها- في توفير الكفاءات الوطنية المتخصصة وتأهيلها للعمل في مجال المستشفيات، وذلك بتوفير السبل لتدريب السعوديين في شتى برامج التعليم الصحي، واعتماد برامج متكاملة لتدريب الأطباء المقيمين وأطباء الزمالة، والاهتمام برفع مستوى الوعي والثقافة الصحية بين أفراد المجتمع بالمشاركة في إصدار النشرات التثقيفية والمجلات الطبية العلمية. 

يحتل مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث - الرياض، مكانة فريدة محليًا وإقليميًا وعالميًا، منذ تأسيسها عام 1975 لتقديم أعلى مستوى من الرعاية الصحية المتخصصة في بيئة تعليمية وبحثية متكاملة، وفقًا لاستراتيجية تطوير ممنهج تتيح أفضل التقينات الطبية، الأمر الذي ساهم في تطوير وتحسين أساليب التشخيص والعلاج. 

يتبوأ مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث - فرع جدة، مكانة متقدمة، بفضل التطوير المستمر والممنهج لإتاحة التقنيات الطبية المتطورة، لتنعكس بشكلٍ حقيقيٍ على خدمات الرعاية الطبية التخصصية التي تقدمها المؤسسة لمرضاها.