Organization


PERSONNEL SERVICES DEPARTMENT - JEDDAH

2167

Overview
Personnel department provides employees and the Hospital with a variety of efficient personnel related services in support of Human Resource Services related programs and services. The department includes four sections namely, Processing & Benefits, Employee Relations, Travel Section and Records Section.  Each section’s leaders and staff are proficient and skilled.  The department provides the following services which include but not limited to processing of new hires documents, provide advice and counseling, leave and ticket requests, re-contracting, resignations and terminations, safekeeping of employee records and employee benefits.

Achievements

  • General Hospital Orientation Booklet – initiated the creation of the GHO booklet for new KFSH&RC Jeddah staff and this project has been completed; waiting for printing and distribution
  • Developed and designed a customized General Hospital Orientation for Diploma Graduates in collaboration with the concerned departments.
  • HR Awareness Day 2013 & 2015 – the event was attended by three hundred Hospital staff in 2013 and more than three hundred in 2015.
  • Saudi Council Application Tracking System Through Oracle – to have a reliable tracking system to ensure that the medical health allied practitioner is accredited and holding valid registration. This project was launched in July 2011.
  • Automatic Notification through Oracle System for Saudi Council Renewal – to ensure that medical health allied practitioner is holding a valid registration. Notification will be sent to the concerned employee’s email whose Saudi Council registration license is about to expire.  It will be sent on three occasions: before 6 months (employee), 3 months (employee) and 1 month (employee and reporting manager). Launched in 2013.
  • HR Grand Rounds –it was initiated in 2013 as part of the HR Goals and Objectives “Enhance HR Communication”. This is one of the tools used to raise satisfaction level of Hospital staff in Jeddah as it is a two-way open communication between HR and the department’s senior executives to build a strong bridge and close all identified gaps between HR and various Hospital departments. Achieved the target number of visits in 2013 and 2014.  For this year 2015, 16 visits (department/division) have been completed.
  • Maximizing the Personnel e-Transactions – actively involved in enhancing the business processes of processing and benefits, employee relations related transactions such as implementation in the system.

Subsections

  • Processing and Benefits Section
  • Employee Relations Section
  • Records Section
  • Travel Section

 

Gallery

Accreditations & Awards

الهيكل التنظيمي


قسم شؤون الموظفين

2167

نظرة عامة

يزود قسم شؤون الموظفين المستشفى والعاملين بمجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات المتعلقة بالموظفين الأكفاء في دعم الخدمات والبرامج المتعلقة بخدمات الموارد البشرية.  يشمل القسم أربعة أقسام وهي، الإجراءات والمزايا، وعلاقات الموظفين، وقسم السفر، وقسم السجلات.  يتسم قادة وموظفي كل قسم بالبراعة والمهارة.  يقدم القسم الخدمات التالية التي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر معالجة مستندات التوظيفات الجديدة، وتقديم النصيحة والاستشارة، وطلبات التذاكر والمغادرة، وإعادة صياغة العقود، والاستقالات وحالات إنهاء الخدمة، وحماية سجلات الموظفين ومزاياهم.

الإنجازات:

  • كتيب التوجيه العام للمستشفى، بدأ إعداد كتيب التوجيه العام للمستشفى لطاقم موظفي مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث الجديد بجدة، وقد تم إنجاز هذا المشروع وينتظر الطباعة والتوزيع.
  • إعداد وتصميم توجيه عام مخصص للمستشفى لخريجي الدبلومات بالتعاون مع الأقسام المعنية.
  • اليوم التوعوي بالموارد البشرية 2013 و2015، حضر الحدث ثلاثمائة موظف من موظفي المستشفى في عام 2013 وأكثر من ثلاثمائة موظف في عام 2015.
  • نظام تتبع تطبيق مجلس السعودة عبر نظام Oracle، من أجل الحصول على نظام تتبع موثوق لضمان أن الممارس الصحي الطبي المساعد معتمد ويحمل تسجيل سارٍ. تم إطلاق هذا المشروع في يوليو 2011.
  • إخطار تلقائي عبر نظام Oracle لتجديد مجلس السعودة، لضمان أن الممارس الصحي الطبي المساعد يحمل تسجيل سارٍ. سوف يتم إرسال الإخطار إلى البريد الإلكتروني للموظف المعني الذي توشك رخصة تسجيل مجلس السعودة الخاصة به على انتهاء الصلاحية.  سوف يُرسل في ثلاث مناسبات: قبل 6 أشهر (الموظف)، 3 أشهر (الموظف) وشهر واحد (الموظف والمدير). تم الإطلاق في عام 2013.
  • جولات الموارد البشرية الكبرى، تم البدء فيها في عام 2013 كجزء من أهداف الموارد البشرية وأغراضها "تعزيز تواصل الموارد البشرية". هذه إحدى الأدوات المستخدمة لرفع مستوى رضاء طاقم المستشفى في جدة حيث إنه تواصل مفتوح ثنائي الاتجاه بين قسم الموارد البشرية وكبار موظفي القسم التنفيذيين لبناء جسر قوي وإغلاق جميع الفجوات المحددة بين قسم الموارد البشرية والعديد من أقسام المستشفى. تم تحقيق عدد الزيارات المستهدف في عامي 2013 و2014.  بالنسبة لهذا العام 2015، تم إنجاز 16 زيارة (القسم/الفرع).
  • مضاعفة التعاملات الإلكترونية للموظفين، المتضمنة تعزيز عمليات الإجراءات والمزايا للعمل، والتعاملات المتعلقة بعلاقات الموظفين مثل التنفيذ في النظام.

 

الأقسام الفرعية:

  • قسم الإجراءات والمزايا.
  • قسم علاقات الموظفين.
  • قسم السجلات.
  • قسم السفر.

الصور

شهادات الاعتماد والجوائز