Organization


HUMAN RESOURCES SERVICES DIVISION - JEDDAH

2393

Overview
 Human Resources Services includes three departments which are Personnel, Employment, and Government Relation. The Department provides support to the Hospital and a range of services including manpower planning, ERM system solution, career path development and improvement of Human Resource policies and procedure.

Achievements

  • Completed the manpower plan for King Faisal Specialist Hospital Jeddah Branch for the year of 2015.
  • Classify and list Hard-to-Recruit (HTR) areas\positions: defined as those job titles within a department that have a 15% vacancy rate and has been difficult to fill despite being advertised for three (3) months.
  • Conduct Workshops and provide updates on Executive Rounds performed by HR leaders: the target is to complete 48 executive rounds. During these rounds, expert HR Team provide workshops to support and advice the host department
  • Work Life Balance project: is one of the approved strategic that support the vision 2020 priorities, engage, develop and retain the world’s best people. In addition, the WLB project will create a sustainable balance between the individuals’ work their personal/ social responsibilities. The Work Life Balance Program have successfully completed two (2) phases. After the completion of the WLB Program, KFSH&RC- (Gen. Org) will be accredited by Place to Work Consultant as one the best 100 institutions list globally. This will have a positive impact on recruitment and retention.
  • Managed to develop career path through promotions by 6.12% of total hospital staff.

Services

  1. Define strategies and operational goals based on strategic objectives of the organization.
  2. Provide manpower planning, career path development and improvement of Human Resource policies and procedures.
  3. E-HR utilization design, implementing and testing of HR forms.
  • Enhance HR business processes through automation which includes design, test and implement the new processes in the Oracle system.

 

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT - JEDDAH
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS DEPARTMENT - JEDDAH
PERSONNEL SERVICES DEPARTMENT - JEDDAH

Gallery

Accreditations & Awards

الهيكل التنظيمي


قطاع خدمات الموارد البشرية

2393

يشمل قطاع خدمات الموارد البشرية ثلاثة أقسام، وهي قسم شؤون الموظفين وقسم التوظيف وقسم العلاقات الحكومية. يوفر القسم الدعم للمستشفى وعدد من الخدمات التي تشمل تخطيط القوى العاملة، ونظام إدارة موارد المؤسسة (ERM)، وتطوير وتحسين المسار المهني لإجراءات الموارد البشرية وسياساتها.

الإنجازات:

  • إتمام خطة القوى العاملة لمستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي فرع جدة لعام 2015.
  • تصنيف وتسجيل المناصب/المجالات الصعبة: وتعرف بتلك المناصب الوظيفية في قسم ما التي بها نسبة إشغال 15% ويصعب سد حاجتها على الرغم من الإعلان لمدة ثلاثة (3) أشهر.
  • إقامة ورش عمل وتوفير تحديثات للجولات التنفيذية التي يقوم بها قياديين قسم الموارد البشرية: ويتمثل الهدف منها في إتمام 48 جولة تنفيذية. وخلال هذه الجولات، يقدم فريق من الموارد البشرية من ذوي الخبرة ورش عمل لدعم القسم المستضيف وتقديم المشورة له.
  • مشروع التوازن بين الحياة والعمل: إحدى الإستراتيجيات التي تدعم أولويات رؤية 2020، وتعمل على إشراك أفضل الموظفين في العالم وتطويرهم والإبقاء عليهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف يخلق مشروع التوازن بين الحياة والعمل (WLB) توازنًا مستدامًا بين عمل الأفراد ومسؤولياتهم الشخصية/الاجتماعية. لقد أتم برنامج التوازن بين الحياة والعمل مرحلتين بنجاح. بعد إنجاز برنامج التوازن بين الحياة والعمل (WLB)، سوف يعتمد "استشاري مكان العمل" Place to Work Consultant مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث (مؤسسة عامة) من بين أفضل 100 مؤسسة عالميًا. وسيكون لهذا تأثير إيجابي على عملية التوظيف والاحتفاظ بالموظفين.
  • النجاح في تطوير المسار المهني خلال عروض ترويجية بمعدل 12 من إجمالي موظفي المستشفى.

الخدمات:

  1. تحديد الإستراتيجات والأهداف التشغيلية بناءً على الأهداف الإستراتيجية للمؤسسة.
  2. توفير تخطيط القوى العاملة، وتطوير وتحسين المسار المهني لإجراءات الموارد البشرية وسياساتها.
  3. تصميم مرفق موارد بشرية إلكتروني، وتنفيذ نماذج الموارد البشرية واختبارها.
  • تعزيز عمليات أعمال الموارد البشرية خلال الأتمتة التي تشمل تصميم واختبار وتنفيذ عمليات جديدة في نظام Oracle.

 

قسم خدمات التوظيف
قسم العلاقات الحكومية
قسم شؤون الموظفين

الصور

شهادات الاعتماد والجوائز