PATIENT SERVICES DIVISION - JEDDAH

2395

Patient Services Department has been providing quality patient care services in Jeddah for almost sixteen (16) years now, since KFSH&RC (Gen. Org.)-Jeddah started its operation in March 2000. It has been established to ensure that quality patient care is delivered in a professional and highly respectful manner, taking into consideration the dignity and rights of patients and staff.

Our main focus is to provide a calibre and sustainable patient assistance in a culture which encourages teamwork, education, the use of advanced technologies, health promotion, and community involvement. The values of our health system include caring, excellence and stewardship.

Patient Services Department serves as a proponent and main source of information concerning patient’s issues, rights, responsibilities, as well as other ethical related concerns.  Its mission is to strengthen, personalize and enhance the relationship between patients, their families, the community and staff, and also in promoting KFSH&RC employees in gaining awareness about patient’s perception of the hospital experience.

ACHIEVEMENTS:

Having employees in our division that possesses an excellent customer service skills are a plus.  People who work to ensure that best interests of a health care provider’s clients are being met is Patient Services greatest achievement.

Subsections:

Each division under the umbrella of Patient Services Department such as Registration, Appointments & Admission, Medical Records and Social Services, demonstrate our goal of excellence in providing quality services and support to patients.  Innovation is a cornerstone of our department and we see to it that we deliver the best quality service to each patient. 

PATIENT RELATIONS AND SOCIAL SERVICES (Dpt)-J
REGISTRATION, APPOINTMENT AND ADMISSION SERVICES DEPARTMENT - JEDDAH

Gallery

Accreditations & Awards

خدمات المرضى

2395

نظرة عامة

يقدم قسم خدمات المرضى، خدمات الرعاية الصحية للمرضى بأعلى درجات الجودة منذ أن بدأت مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث (مؤسسة عامة) عملها في جدة في مارس 2000. وقد تم إنشاء القسم بالشكل الذي يضمن جودة رعاية المرضى بطريقة مهنية، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار كرامة وحقوق كل من المرضى والموظفين.

هدفنا الرئيسي هو التركيز على توفير أعلى درجات الدقة والمساعدة المستدامة للمرضى، و خلق بيئة عمل تشجع على ثقافة العمل الجماعي، والتعليم، واستخدام التقنيات المتطورة، وتعزيز الصحة، والمشاركة المجتمعية. وتشمل قيم نظامنا الصحي على الرعاية والخدمة المتميزة، والإشراف المستمر.

يعد قسم خدمات المرضى المصدر الرئيسي للمعلومات المتعلقة بقضايا المرضى والحقوق والمسؤوليات، فضلاً عن غيرها من الأمور الأخلاقية المتعلقة بقضاياه، وتتمثل مهمة القسم في تعزيز  العلاقة بين المرضى وأسرهم والمجتمع والموظفين، وكذلك يقوم القسم بتشجيع العاملين في مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث لاكتساب الوعي حول تقييم تصور المريض عن تجربته داخل المستشفى.

الإنجازات

وجود موظفين ذو مهارات في خدمة العملاء الممتازة هو أمر يضيف إلى القسم.  ويعد تلبية احتياجات العملاء بطريقة مثلى من قبل العاملين ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية واحد من  أعظم إنجازتنا.

أقسام فرعية

  • خدمات التسجيل، المواعيد والتنويم
  • السجلات الطبية
  • الخدمات الاجتماعية

 

يعد كل قسم تحت مظلة إدارة خدمات المرضى مثل (التسجيل، والمواعيد و التنويم، السجلات الطبية، والخدمات الاجتماعية) مثالاً يعكس هدفنا في التميز في  توفير الدعم والخدمات بأعلى جودة للمرضى.  حيث يعد الابتكار هو حجر الزاوية في أداء أقسامنا، ومن خلاله نتأكد من أننا نقدم أفضل الخدمات إلى كل مريض.

علاقات المرضى و الخدمات الاجتماعية- جدة
قسم خدمات التسجيل والمواعيد والتنويم- جدة

الصور

شهادات الاعتماد والجوائز