PLANNING & INVENTORY CONTROL DEPARTMENT - RIYADH

3403

Planning and inventory department consists of three sections. All contribute to the provision/management of medical, non-medical supplies , pharmaceutical and maintenance stock items and ensure all items are properly controlled, planned and have always sufficient stock on hand through effective use of oracle system and collaboration with our partners.

SUBSECTIONS

Pharmaceutical planning:

Responsible for planning/replenishment of all formulary items and pharmaceutical supplies , manage receipts or issuance of items through sharing program with other government institution in addition to the replacement of items with guarantee letters in  coordination with  Materials Management and suppliers.

Supplies planning:

Responsible for planning/replenishment of all medical, non-medical, maintenance stock items and RPD (Request Per Department) items.

Coordinating with end users in regard to conversion of non-stock items to stock and new product evaluation through the Value Analysis Committee.

Coordinating with end users, Supply Chain Agreements  and Contracts Services Departments in regard to equipment-dependent supplies.

Inventory control:

Responsible for managing/conducting physical inventory and cycle counts for all stock items stored in supply chain management warehouses/stores in coordination with Internal Audit department and Materials Management.  Additionally, execute sub-inventory stock transfer transactions in the system.

ACHIEVEMENTS
  • IMPLEMENTATION OF ORACLE ADVANCE SUPPLY CHAIN PLANNING (ASCP)
  • 100 DAY PROJECT TO REDUCE INVENTORY VALUES 2015-2016
  • IMPLEMENTATION OF CORPORATE PLANNING FOR 500 PHARM ITEMS
  • SWITCH OVER OF MANUAL IV PUMP SUPPLIES TO SMART PUMP SYSTEM.
Contact information

Department Secretaries

Raymunda Clarin

Abdulaziz Al Zeer

35200

36199

 

 

Gallery

Accreditations & Awards

التخطيط ومراقبة المخزون

3403

تضم إدارة التخطيط والمخزون ثلاثة أقسام. وتساهم هذه الأقسام الثلاثة في توفير/إدارة الإمدادات الطبية، وغير الطبية، ومخزون الأدوية ومواد الصيانة، وتعمل هذه الأقسام على ضمان توفر الرقابة على جميع المواد بشكل ملائم، والتخطيط لها، وتوفُر مخزون كاف لها دائماً من خلال الاستخدام الفعّال لنظام أوراكل وبالتعاون مع شركائنا.

 الأقسام الفرعية:

التخطيط للأدوية:

يتولى هذا القسم مسؤولية التخطيط/إعادة توفير المخزون لجميع المواد التركيبية والإمدادات الدوائية، وإدارة الإيصالات أو إصدار المواد من خلال برنامج تبادل مع مؤسسة حكومية أخرى إضافة إلى استبدال المواد بخطابات ضمان بالتنسيق مع إدارة المواد والموردين.

التخطيط للإمدادات:

يتولى هذا القسم مسؤولية التخطيط/إعادة توفير المخزون جميع المواد الطبية، وغير الطبية، ومواد الطلب لكل إدارة (RPD).

التنسيق مع المستخدمين فيما يتعلق بتحويل المواد غير المسجلة في المخزون إلى مواد مخزون وتقييم المنتج الجديد من خلال لجنة تحليل القيمة.

التنسيق مع المستخدمين ، واتفاقيات الإمدادات وعقود الخدمات فيما يتعلق بالإمدادات التي تعتمد على المعدات.

مراقبة المخزون:

يتولى هذا القسم مسؤولية إدارة/إجراء عدّ المخزون المادي والعد الدوري لجميع مواد المخزون المخزنة في مستودعات/مخازن الإمدادات بالتنسيق مع إدارة التدقيق الداخلي وإدارة المواد. إضافة إلى ذلك، ينفذ القسم معاملات تحويل مخزون الجرد الفرعي في النظام.

 الإنجازات:

- تنفيذ التخطيط المتقدم للإمدادات عن طريق برنامج أوراكل

- تنفيذ مشروع مدته 100 يوم لتقليل قيم المخزون 2015-2016

- تنفيذ التخطيط المؤسسي لـ 500 من المواد الصيدلانية

- تحويل إمدادات المضخة الوريدية IV اليدوية إلى نظام ضخ ذكي

الصور

شهادات الاعتماد والجوائز