PROTOCOL SERVICES DEPARTMENT - JEDDAH

4234

SCOPE OF SERVICES:  

The general function of the Protocol/Services is to provide Quality Healthcare to the Royal Family, Government Ministers and their families, Shura Council through OPD, as well as high ranking officials. With top privacy and confidentiality, our staff is dedicated to providing the highest level of patient care and is committed to achieving medical excellence in the most efficient manner through effective administrative and medical coordination with all Hospital departments and other government offices.”  We ensure maximum convenience while providing the most favorable services to all recipients and their associates.  The Protocol is privileged to have its own entrance that provides parking for patients and visitors. It also has a separate reception hall that leads directly to the protocol clinic on the ground floor and direct access to the    In-patient suites on the third, fourth and Royal floor.

PROTOCOL SUITES:

We have fourteen private suites that have been newly decorated with state of the art furniture and medical equipment. Patients have access to the internet, Satellite Channels, Video, CD player and direct lines. Patients are given first class care from our international nursing staff. Our purpose is to ensure that patients staying with us get the optimum care needed and deserved.

PROTOCOL CLINIC:

Our beautiful facility includes a wide reception area, spacious and comfortable VIP lounges, one for gentlemen and one for ladies, two nursing stations and six medical examination rooms equipped for every medical specialty. Each room has a beautiful décor fitted with furniture with a pleasant atmosphere.

The clinic is staffed by a team of highly trained and experienced professionals who are able to serve all medical specialties. Specified hours have been set-aside during the week to care for Protocol patients at outpatient clinics, such as Ophthalmology, Otolaryngology, Cardiology and Dentistry where it is imperative the patient attend the clinic for provision of a better service.

The Protocol clinic has direct telephone lines to the Appointment Call Center for facilitating the visitors and patient’s arrangements and schedules their appointments. It also provides a reminder service to ensure appointments are not missed.

Gallery

Accreditations & Awards

خدمات التشريفات

4234

نطاق الخدمات

يهدف قسم خدمات التشريفات إلى توفير الرعاية الصحية الجيدة لكل من العائلة المالكة ووزراء الحكومة وأسرهم، وأعضاء مجلس الشورى من خلال العيادات الخارجية، فضلاً عن كبار المسؤولين. مع ضمان الخصوصية والسرية. ويكرس موظفينا مجهودهم لتحقيق أعلى مستوى من الرعاية للمريض مع الالتزام بتحقيق التميز الطبي بالطريقة الأكثر فعالية من خلال التنسيق الإداري والطبي الفعال مع جميع إدارات المستشفى والمكاتب الحكومية الأخرى.  نحن نضمن أقصى قدر من الخدمات الأكثر ملائمة لجميع المستفيدين وشركائهم.  ويتميز قسم التشريفات بوجود مدخل خاص الذي يوفر مواقف لسيارات المرضى والزوار. كما أنه يمتلك قاعة استقبال منفصلة تؤدي مباشرة إلى عيادة التشريفات في الطابق الأرضي والوصول المباشر إلى أجنحة المرضى في الطابق الثالث والرابع والطابق الملكي.

أجنحة قسم التشريفات:

لدينا أربعة عشر من الأجنحة الخاصة التي تم تجهيزها حديثا بأفخم الأثاث والمعدات الطبية. حيث يتوفر لدى المرضى  خدمات الإنترنت، والقنوات الفضائية، و الفيديو، ومشغل CD، وخطوط اتصال مباشرة. ويتم إعطاء المرضى الدرجة الأولى من الرعاية من حيث توفير هيئة التمريض الدولية. ونهدف إلى التأكيد على أن المرضى يحصلون على الرعاية المثلى المطلوبة والمستحقة.

 عيادة التشريفات:

تشمل منشأتنا ساحات استقبال واسعة ومريحة لكبار الشخصيات، واحدة للرجال وأخرى للسيدات، بالاضافة إلى محطتى للتمريض وستة غرف للفحص الطبي مجهزة بكل التخصصات الطبية. وتحتوي كل غرفة على ديكور فاخر، ومزودة بأثاث يصبغ على الغرفة جو ملائم.

ويعمل في العيادة  فريق من المهنيين المدربين تدريباً عالياً وذوي الخبرة القادرين على خدمة جميع التخصصات الطبية. وتم تحديد ساعات خلال الأسبوع لرعاية مرضى خدمات التشريفات في العيادات الخارجية، مثل طب العيون، وطب الأذن  والأنف والحنجرة، وأمراض القلب، وطب الأسنان، حيث يتحتم على المريض حضوره للعيادة لتقديم خدمة أفضل.

عيادة "قسم التشريفات" لديها خطوط هاتفية مباشرة إلى مركز الاتصال لتسهيل تحديد المواعيد على الزوار. كما يوفر خدمة التذكير لضمان عدم تفويت أي من المواعيد.

الصور

شهادات الاعتماد والجوائز