PUBLIC AND MEDIA AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT - JEDDAH

4362

The department of Public and Media Affairs-Jeddah is an important links between the Hospital and Community and has successfully established a positive relationship through interaction with various medical and non-medical agencies, both in public and private sectors.

 The Public and Media Affairs-Jeddah, in collaboration with all Hospital departments and scientific committees is organizing awareness / open days which includes activities, lectures, intended for the staffs, patients, public and community inside and outside the Hospital to conduct public health education.  In addition, the department provides support in the coordination and organization of various conferences, symposia and special events throughout the year.

Sections:

 The Media Affairs Section-Jeddah provides comprehensive media coverage and press releases to all medical, social, international conferences, symposia, inauguration ceremonies, workshops, etc. organized by the Hospital, such press conference is focus on major achievements of the departments as well as the Hospital.

 The section also coordinates the publication of health educational materials for public and patients awareness including brochures, posters, pamphlets, roll up stands, reports, and other medical related materials of the Hospital and manages the Hospital’s Journal “Hams Al Bahr Magazines” whom writers are dignitaries, column writers from daily newspapers and magazines, physicians, staffs and authors from all walks of life.     

 The Public Relations-Jeddah Section arranges meet & greet of new arriving employees, visiting physicians, VIP visitors, conduct Hospital tours, Jeddah City Tour, visitations of large number of students from several schools, institutes and educational agencies etc., also handles the official photography of the Hospital.

Gallery

Accreditations & Awards

شؤون العلاقات العامة والإعلام

4362

تعتبر إدارة العلاقات العامة والإعلام -جدة إدارة مهمة تربط بين المستشفى والمجتمع، وقد نجحت في إرساء علاقة إيجابية عبر التفاعل مع الجهات الطبية وغير الطبية سواء في القطاع العام أو الخاص. 

تتعاون إدارة العلاقات العامة والإعلام -جدة مع جميع أقسام المستشفى واللجان العلمية لتنسق الأيام التوعية/ الأيام المفتوحة التي تشمل الأنشطة والمحاضرات الموجهة للفريق الطبي والمرضى والعامة والمجتمع داخل وخارج المستشفى من أجل التثقيف بشأن الصحة العامة.  علاوة على ذلك فإن الإدارة تقدم الدعم في تنسيق وتنظيم العديد من المؤتمرات والندوات العلمية والمناسبات الخاصة طوال العام.

الأقسام

يقدم قسم الإعلام -جدة تغطية إعلامية شاملة وبيانات صحفية لجميع المؤتمرات الطبية، والاجتماعية، والدولية، والندوات العلمية، ومراسم الافتتاح، وورش العمل، وغيرها التي تنظمها المستشفى مثل المؤتمرات الصحفية بشأن الإعلان عن الإنجازات الكبيرة للأقسام وكذلك المستشفى.

يعمل القسم أيضًا على تنسيق نشر المواد التثقيفية عن الصحة لتوعية العامة والمرضى وتشمل الكتيبات والملصقات والنشرات الإعلانية وحامل الإعلانات والتقارير وغيرها من المواد الطبية المتعلقة بالمستشفى، ويدير القسم كذلك مجلة المستشفى "همس البحر" والتي يكتب بها لفيف من كبار كتاب الأعمدة المرموقين بالصحف اليومية والمجلات من الأطباء وفريق العمل والمؤلفين من جميع مناحي الحياة.

ينظم قسم العلاقات العامة -جدة ويجمع ويستقبل الموظفين القادمين الجدد والأطباء الزائرين والزوار من كبار الشخصيات ويجري جولات المستشفى وينظم الجولات بمدينة جدة وزيارات الأعداد الكبيرة من الطلاب من المدارس المختلفة والمعاهد والجهات التعليمية وغيرها، وكذا يتولى أمور التصوير الفوتوغرافي للمستشفى.

الصور

شهادات الاعتماد والجوائز