PERSONNEL SERVICES DEPARTMENT - RIYADH

583

Overview

The Personnel Department, King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre, role has always been to provide assistance, support and service to all KFSH&RC population.  This is in terms of benefits, compensations, promotions, adjustments, reimbursements, transfer of sponsorship, leaves, travel-related services and so forth.  It is one of the busiest, most productive department in the organization.  It ensures that the hospital policies, procedures and regulations in Employee Relations Manual are being properly implemented and applied to each transaction and that specific Government regulations relating to human resources are implemented accordingly.  Personnel Department also provides advice and counseling to conflicts and grievance investigation support to both managers and their employees.

 

Personnel Department consists of four Sections that has different functions and are linked with each other.  These sections are: Processing & Benefits, Employee Relations, Travel and Records.  It is the Personnel Department’s aim to enhance and to ease all processing in order to deliver a fast and efficient service to all employees on time. 

Achievements

  • During the first quarter of 2013 the new service office for Processing & Benefits and Employee Relations were completed and opened for all employees. This office provides individual person to person service to deal and resolve concerns and issues.
  • Although Unified Payscale was implemented in 2011, distinguished allowance was only introduced recently on June 2013 to all Saudi Staff. This new benefit gave all Saudi Staff on Unified Payscale additional allowance and motivation to work harder.
  • File Room has implemented the Employees Electronic File system. This enables employees view and access files through the system.  Access were given to Department Heads and concerned staff through HR system.
  • In the early 2014, because there were a huge number of new arrivals of employees for King Abdullah Centre for Oncology & Liver Diseases (KACO&LD), the monthly orientation was changed to weekly to accommodate this influx.
  • In October 2014, Employment Certificate and Exit Interview were automated, this would minimize the number of employees queuing in Personnel Department and allowing employees obtain their request without delay. The automation project includes Resignation, Transfer and 90 day Probation, which are all under process.
  • Personnel Department helpdesk was established in December 2014 as a frontline to assisting employees to the services they require. This is to improve efficiency, productivity and customer service in the most quickest and effective way. 

 

Subsections

  • Processing & Benefits
  • Employee Relations
  • Records



Gallery

Accreditations & Awards

خدمات الموظفين

583

نظرة عامة:

كان دور قسم شؤون الموظفين، في مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث، دائماً تقديم المساعدة، والدعم والخدمة لكل العاملين في مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث. وتشمل هذه الخدمات العلاوات، والمكافآت، والترقيات، والتعديلات، والتعويضات، ونقل الكفالة، وطلبات الخروج، والخدمات المتعلقة بالسفر، وغيرها. إنه واحد من أكثر الأقسام نشاطاً وإنتاجيةً في المؤسسة. ويضمن تنفيذ وتطبيق سياسات وإجراءات وقوانين المستشفى الخاصة بالموظفين وكيفية التعامل معهم بالشكل الصحيح، وأنّ قوانين الحكومة الخاصة والمتعلقة بالموارد البشرية يتم تطبيقها وفقاً لذلك. يقدم قسم شؤون الموظفين أيضاً النصح والإرشاد حول النزاعات والشكاوي لكل من المدراء والموظفين. 

يتألف قسم شؤون الموظفين من أربعة أقسام لها وظائف مختلفة ولكنها مترابطة مع بعضها. وهذه الأقسام هي قسم المعاملات والمخصصات المالية وعلاقات الموظفين والسفر والسجلات.  يهدف قسم شؤون الموظفين لتحسين وتسهيل كافة العمليات من أجل توصيل خدمات سريعة وذات كفاءة لكل الموظفين في نفس الوقت.

 الإنجازات:

  • تمّ إكمال وفتح مكتب الخدمة الجديد للمعاملات والمخصصات المالية وعلاقات الموظفين لجميع الموظفين خلال الربع الأول من عام 2013. يقدم هذا المكتب خدمات فردية للتعامل مع وحل الخلافات والقضايا.
  • تمّ تقديم علاوة مميزة مؤخراً في يونيو 2013 لكل الطاقم السعودي بالرغم من تطبيق جدول الأجور الموحد في 2011. وقد أعطت هذه الميزة الجديدة كل الطاقم السعودي الخاضعين لجدول الأجور الموحد علاوة إضافية وتحفيز للعمل بجدية أكبر.
  • قامت غرفة الملفات بتطبيق نظام إلكتروني لملفات الموظفين. وهذا يمكّن الموظفين من الدخول لرؤية الملفات من خلال النظام. وقد تمّ إعطاء حق الدخول إلى رؤساء الأقسام والطاقم المعني من خلال نظام الموارد البشرية.
  • في أوائل عام 2014، ونتيجة للعدد الهائل من القادمين الجدد من الموظفين لمركز الملك عبد الله للأورام وأمراض الكبد، فإنه تمّ تغيير برنامج توجيه الموظفين الجدد الشهري إلى أسبوعي لاستيعاب هذا التدفق.
  • في أكتوبر 2014، تمّ تحويل شهادة مدة الخدمة ومقابلة نهاية الخدمة إلى الشكل الآلي، وهذا يمكن أن يقلل من عدد الموظفين الذين ينتظرون دورهم في قسم شؤون الموظفين ويسمح للموظفين الحصول على طلباتهم بدون تأخير. يشمل مشروع الأتمتة الاستقالات والنقل وفترة التجربة 90 يوم وكلها خاضعة للأحكام القضائية.
  • تمّ تأسيس مكتب المساعدة لقسم شؤون الموظفين في ديسمبر 2014 كوجهة أولية لمساعدة الموظفين في الحصول على الخدمات التي يحتاجونها. وهذا لتحسين الكفاءة، والإنتاجية، وخدمة العملاء في أسرع وأكثر الطرق فعالية.

 الأقسام الفرعية:

  • المعاملات و الفوائد.
  • علاقات الموظفين.
  • التسجيل.
  • السفر.

 

الصور

شهادات الاعتماد والجوائز