Reprints & Licensing


All material appearing on King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Center General Organization (“KFSH&RC”), and other websites owned and run by KFSH&RC is copyrighted and cannot be reused without permission. This policy explains the options for using copyrighted material from our website(s).

Education Materials

“Material” includes without limitation, all text, data, illustrations, graphical elements, animation, photos and tools, appearing on this site.

Although all pages that provide health information have been written or reviewed and approved by KFSH&RC  health professionals unless otherwise specified, the material contained on these pages are not intended to replace the medical advice of your doctor or health care provider. Please consult your health care provider for advice about a specific medical condition. Please remember that these materials, in the absence of a visit with a health care professional, must be considered as an educational service only and are not designed to replace a physician's independent judgment about the appropriateness or risks of a procedure for a given patient.


All Materials are the sole and exclusive property of KFSH&RC unless otherwise noted, and you acquire no right, license, title or interest therein or thereto through the use of this website.

In no event shall you modify, delete or change in any way any KFSH&RC copyright or trademarks or other King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Center ownership designations or any Materials.

Right to Use and Restrictions on Use            

You may only print one single copy of any of the materials on this site provided that such materials may only be reprinted for personal, non-commercial use. Otherwise, reproduction of materials in any form is prohibited except with the prior written permission of KFSH&RC.

No edits or alterations to the material are permitted. KFSH&RC copyright notice must not be removed from any material.  

Reprint rights do not allow you to repackage, sell, resell, post on blogs or any other website, display, republish, reproduce, link or frame or store any material without expressed written permission.

For multiple copies of any material or other licensing arrangements or permissions to use any materials, please contact Health Education Department to learn more.

All the content materials available at these pages are protected by virtue of publishing rights, trademarks, and other forms of property rights. Only the personal user and non-profit usage are allowed to benefit from the content of these pages and any information published at them, also, it is necessary to refer that KFSH&RC is the source of that content and this information.

Further, it is not allowed in many ways to sell, license, rent, modify, copy, imitate, re-print, download, advertise, transfer, distribute, publicly display, edit, or create works derived from any of this portal's materials or content for audience or commercial purposes without obtaining a previous written acceptance from KFSH&RC in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Also, it is strictly banned to modify any of the content materials. Additionally, the drawings and images at these pages are protected by virtue of publishing rights, and it is not allowed to imitate or exploit them in any way whatsoever without a previous written acceptance from KFSH&RC in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.


Last Updated: 3/02/2016

حقوق إعادة الطبع ومنح التراخيص

                  

تعتبر كافة المواد التي تظهر في الموقع الإلكتروني لمستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث "مؤسسة عامة" (ويُشار إليها فيما بعد بـ "المستشفى") www.KFSHRC.edu.sa، والمواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى التي تملكها أو تديرها المستشفى مصانة بحقوق النشر والتأليف ولا يمكن إعادة استخدامها دون تصريح. تقدم هذه السياسة شرحًا لخيارات استخدام المواد المصانة بحقوق النشر والتأليف من موقعنا الإلكتروني (مواقعنا الإلكترونية).

المواد التعليمية

تتضمن "المواد"، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، كافة النصوص والبيانات والرسومات التوضيحية وعناصر الرسومات والرسوم المتحركة والصور والأدوات التي تظهر هذا الموقع.

بالرغم من أن كافة الصفحات التي تقدم معلومات صحية قد قام بكتابتها ومراجعتها أو اعتمادها المتخصصون المهنيون في مجال الرعاية الصحية في مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث ما لم تتم الإشارة إلى خلاف ذلك، إلا أن المادة الواردة في هذه الصفحات غير مخصصة لأن تحل محل المشورة الطبية لطبيبك أو مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك. يُرجى استشارة مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك للحصول على مشورة بشأن أية حالة طبية محددة. يُرجى تذكر أن هذه المواد، في حالة عدم الاطلاع عليها بصحبة أحد المتخصصين المهنيين في مجال الرعاية الصحية، يجب أن تعتبر بمثابة خدمة تعليمية فقط، وأنها غير مخصصة لأن تحل محل الرأي المستقل لأي طبيب بشأن مدى ملائمة أو مخاطر إجراء ما بخصوص مريض معين. 

الملكية

تعتبر كافة المواد ملكية خاصة وحصرية للمستشفى ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك، وأنك تحصل على أي حق أو ترخيص أو حق ملكية أو منفعة فيها من خلال استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

لا يحق لك في أي حال من الأحوال أن تقوم بتعديل أو حذف أو إجراء أي تغيير بأي صورة كانت لحقوق النشر والتأليف والعلامات التجارية أو تحديدات الملكية أو المواد الخاصة بالمستشفى.

حق الاستخدام وقيود الاستخدام

يجوز لك فقط طباعة نسخة واحدة من أية مواد متوفرة على هذا الموقع شريطة أن تكون هذه المواد مسموح إعادة طباعتها للاستخدام الشخصي غير التجاري. وبخلاف ذلك، يحظر إعادة إنتاج المواد في أي صورة كانت إلا بموجب تصريح كتابي مسبق من المستشفى.

يحظر إجراء أي تنقيحات أو تعديلات على المادة. يجب عدم إزالة إخطار حقوق النشر والتأليف الخاصة بالمستشفى من على أي مادة.

لا تسمح لك حقوق الطبع بإعادة التعبئة، أو البيع، أو إعادة البيع، أو النشر في المدونات أو أي مواقع الكترونية أخرى، أو عرض أي مادة أو إعادة نشرها أو إعادة إنتاجها أو ربطها أو صياغتها أو تخزينها دون تصريح كتابي صريح.

يُرجى الاتصال بإدارة التثقيف الصحي للاطلاع على المزيد بخصوص النسخ المتعددة لأي مادة أو الاتفاقيات أو التصاريح الأخرى لمنح الترخيص باستخدام أي مواد.

 كافة مواد المحتوى المتوفرة في هذه الصفحات مصانة بموجب حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية والأشكال الأخرى لحقوق الملكية. لا يُسمح إلا للمستخدم الشخصي والاستخدام الذي لا يهدف للربح بالاستفادة من محتوى هذه الصفحات وأي معلومات منشورة فيها، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، من الضروري الإشارة إلى أن المستشفى هي مصدر ذلك المحتوى وهذه المعلومات.

علاوة على ذلك، يحظر القيام بأي وسيلة بيع مواد أو محتوى هذه البوابة للجمهور أو من أجل أغراض تجارية أو منح ترخيص بها أو تأجيرها أو تعديلها أو نسخها أو تقليدها أو تحميلها أو الإعلان عنها أو نقلها أو توزيعها أو عرضها بشكل علني للجمهور أو تنقيحها أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة منها دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية مسبقة من المستشفى في المملكة العربية السعودية. يحظر كذلك حظرًا تامًا تعديل أي مادة من مواد المحتوى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعتبر الرسومات والصور الواردة في هذه الصفحات مصانة بموجب حقوق النشر، ويحظر تقليدها أو استغلالها بأي صورة مهما كانت دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية مسبقة من مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث في المملكة العربية السعودية.

يعتبر استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني بمثابة موافقة منك على هذه الشروط.

آخر تحديث: 3/02/2016