Hospitals

King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre (KFSH&RC) holds a recognized position locally, regionally and internationally since it was established in 1975 to provide the highest level of specialized medical treatment within educational, research, and integrated environment. KFSH&RC has adopted advanced strategy based on the best medical practices and technologies, which have led a positive impact on the specialized medical-care services. It has further helped develop and enhance the examination and treatment procedure within the entire hospital of 1549 bed capacity along with a substantial staff strength of 14,650, which includes medical, research, nursing, administrative and technical staff, working together towards a common vision - to take KFSH&RC to global leading position on which the sun never sets. 

King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre occupies a unique status locally, regionally and internationally. Since its inception in 1975, KFSH&RC has maintained the highest standards in specialized medical care in an integrated educational and research environment, in accordance with a systematic development strategy that adopts the best medical technologies and contributes towards improving diagnosis and treatment techniques.  

Read More

 King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre - Jeddah Branch -has earned a reputation for its consistent and systematic progress & development and it is recognized for providing advanced medical technologies, thus reflecting the specialized medical care the institution has always ensured to its patients. 

Read More

مستشفياتنا

يتبوأ مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث، مكانة فريدة محلياً وإقليمياً وعالمياً، منذ تأسيسها عام 1975م لتقديم أعلى مستوى من الرعاية الصحية المتخصصة في بيئة تعليمية وبحثية متكاملة، وفقاً لاستراتيجية متطورة تعتمد أفضل التقينات الطبية، والتي انعكست بشكل واضح على خدمات الرعاية الطبية التخصصية، الأمر الذي ساهم في تطوير وتحسين أساليب التشخيص والعلاج بالمستشفى في كل المجالات، بما تمتلكه من سعة سريرية للعناية الطبية وصلت إلى 1549 سرير، وكوادر طبية وبحثية وتمريضية وإدارية وفنية بلغت تعدادها 14650 كادر، برؤية واضحة المعالم تتطلع للريادة العالمية، وبإنجازات لا تغيب عنها الشمس. 

يحتل مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث-الرياض- مكانة فريدة محليًا وإقليميًا وعالميًا، منذ تأسيسها عام 1975 لتقديم أعلى مستوى من الرعاية الصحية المتخصصة في بيئة تعليمية وبحثية متكاملة، وفقًا لاستراتيجية تطوير ممنهج تتيح أفضل التقينات الطبية، الأمر الذي ساهم في تطوير وتحسين أساليب التشخيص والعلاج. 

اقرأ المزيد

يتبوأ مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث – فرع جدة، مكانة متقدمة، بفضل التطوير المستمر والممنهج لإتاحة التقنيات الطبية المتطورة، لتنعكس بشكلٍ حقيقيٍ على خدمات الرعاية الطبية التخصصية التي تقدمها المؤسسة لمرضاها.  

اقرأ المزيد