Eligibility and Acceptance

 

In order to give you a brief on KFSH&RC’s referral system, we would like to provide an overview of KFSH&RC and elaborate on some of the regulations regarding referral and admission procedures with a view to expand the benefit and save time and effort. KFSH&RC was established in Riyadh in 1395 H (1975) for providing specialized distinctive medical services that compete the best services provided in the most prominent medical centers worldwide, which are difficult to be provided by the local hospitals. All received medical reports are submitted to the competent medical committees for making recommendations in line with KFSH&RC's Policy and Regulations.

 

The following information is stated to be briefed on our referral and admission procedures:

  • The referral request is submitted via the KFSH&RC's Referral Service link (Ehalat) (at the bottom of the page), or through the MOH’s Referral Program (Ehalati) in the hospital in which the patient receives treatment, or by visiting the KFSH&RC's Health Cooperation Offices across the Kingdom.
  • All reports are submitted to the competent medical departments and committees for giving recommendations on accepting the case and providing the necessary specialized care.
  • An SMS is sent to the phone number listed with the registered transaction number, and the patient can find out the result of examination (acceptance or recommendation for continuing the treatment at the referring hospital or local hospitals) via the link sent to the phone number or by contacting 199019.

 

Patients with diseases that are not included in the Eligibility and Acceptance Guide can submit and bring treatment orders, with financial guarantor or at their own expense, provided that admission of the case shall be in line with the KFSH&RC's Policy and Regulations.

 

Requirements to avail Medical Eligibility:

  • Updated Medical Report and Referral Form from the referring hospital.
  • A copy of National ID (for Saudis), IQAMA (for non-Saudis), or passport (for foreign patients).
  • Completing Patient Information and Consent for General Treatment Form.
  • Infertility form in case of request for referral to Infertility and IVF Department.

 

Ehalat (Patients’ Medical Acceptance Portal)

This service was launched to submit your medical reports or the reports of your relatives directly online without the need to be present at the patient acceptance center, which will be directly forwarded to the competent medical department for review. You can track the request through this service.

In order to facilitate this process, kindly prepare a copy of medical report and Patient’s ID in PDF format and make sure that the registered phone number is valid as it will be the way of communication.

 

Service Link: https://kfshrcapps.kfshrc.edu.sa/ehalahweb

Patient Eligibility and Acceptance Center: 199019

To track the submitted cases, follow this link:

Click Here

أهلية العلاج وقبول المرضى

 

عزيزي المراجع حرصًا منا على تعريفكم بنظام الإحالات في مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث نود أن نعطيك نبذة عن المستشفى، إضافةً إلى توضيح بعض الأنظمة المتعلقة بإجراءات الإحالة والقبول بغرض تعميم الفائدة واختصار الوقت والجهد. لقد تم إنشاء مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي ومركز الأبحاث بمدينة الرياض في عام 1395هـ (1975م)، بغرض تقديم الرعاية الطبية المتخصصة والمميزة والتي تضاهي أفضل الخدمات المتوفرة في المراكز الطبية المرموقة في العالم والتي يصعب توفيرها عبر المستشفيات المحلية. ويتم عرض جميع التقارير الطبية المستلمة على اللجان الطبية المختصة للإفادة بما يتماشى مع سياسة وأنظمة المستشفى.

 

وبغرض اطلاعك عزيزي المراجع على إجراءات الإحالة والقبول لدينا فإننا نورد لك المعلومات التالية:

  • تُقدَّم الإحالة من خلال رابط خدمة الإحالات الطبية الخاص بالمستشفى أسفل الصفحة، أو من خلال برنامج وزارة الصحة (إحالتي) عن طريق المستشفى الذي يتعالج فيه المريض أو زيارة مكاتب التعاون الصحي التابعة لمستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي في جميع مناطق المملكة.
  • تعرض كافة التقاريرعلى اللجان والأقسام الطبية المختصة لوضع التوصيات حول إمكانية قبول الحالة وتقديم الرعاية التخصصية اللازمة.
  • يتم إرسال رسالة نصية على الجوال المسجل برقم المعاملة التي تم تسجيلها، ويمكنه التعرف على نتيجة العرض (القبول أو التوصية باستمرارية العلاج والمتابعة في المستشفى المُحيل أو المستشفيات المحلية)، وذلك بالدخول على الرابط المرسل على الجوال أو التواصل هاتفيًا على مركز الاتصال 199019.

 

إن المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض لا يشملها دليل قبول المرضى وأهلية العلاج بالمستشفى بإمكانهم احضار أوامر علاج، ضامن مالي أو على حسابهم الشخصي، على أن يكون قبول الحالة بما يتماشى مع سياسة وأنظمة المستشفى. 

 

المتطلبات اللازمة للحصول على أهلية العلاج الطبي:

 

إحالات بوابة قبول المرضى:

تم إطلاق هذه الخدمة، لتقديم تقاريركم الطبية أو تقارير ذويكم مباشرةً دون الحاجة للحضور إلى مركز القبول، وسيتم عرض التقارير المرفقة مباشرةً على اللجنة الطبية المختصة، كما وبإمكانكم متابعة الطلب عن طريق هذه الخدمة.

ولاستخدام هذه الخدمة بطريقة صحيحة نرجو منكم تحضير التالي:

  • صور من التقارير الطبية وهوية المريض على صيغة PDF.
  • أن يكون رقم الجوال المسجل صحيح حيث سيتم استلام جميع الرسائل النصية من خلاله. 

  

رابط الخدمة: https://kfshrcapps.kfshrc.edu.sa/ehalahweb

 

للتواصل مع مركز قبول المرضى وأهلية العلاج :

يرجى الاتصال على الرقم 199019


لتتبع الحالات المقدمة لمركز قبول المرضى، الرجاء زيارة الرابط التالي:

اضغط هنا